Latto Releases Sophomore Album, 777 Featuring Mariah Carey

Latto, or Big Latto, is an American rapper from Atlanta, Georgia. She first appeared on the reality television series The Rap Game in 2016, where she was known as Miss Mulatto and won the show’s first season.

She’s now released her second studio album, “777,” featuring her hit single “Big Energy” with a surprise feature from the “Fantasy” samples original songstress Mariah Carey, releasing on March 28th.
The album has 14 songs featuring Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Nardo Wick, Lil Wayne, & Childish Gambino.

Have you listened to ‘777’? Are you excited to hear Mariah Carey on “Big Energy”?

Average Rating

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Leave a Reply

Previous post New EP: Snowzay – Monique’s Child
Next post John “CEO” Salls Collaborates With Lil Red for ‘No Rap Cap 2’
%d bloggers like this: